Ducati Will Live Stream Pre-Eicma 2016 Model Launch

Ducati has announced that their 2016 model range launch will be live streamed prior to EICMA 2015.

The official presentation of the new 2016 Ducati 959 Panigale, 2016 Hypermotard 939 family (Hypermotard 939, Hypermotard 939 SP and Hyperstrada 939) and other 2016 Ducati models can be watched online for the second year in a row. Ducati will show the full presentation before EICMA 2015.

Therefore, on November 16th (just one day before the official EICMA 2015 press day), starting from 4 pm Milan time (10 am Eastern, 7 am Pacific), Ducatisti can follow the official launch of the nine new Borgo Panigale desmodromic bikes via the next link: http://premiere.ducati.com.

Ducati will reveal nine new bikes, two of which will enter new segments for the company. At this point, The Monster 1200R and the Diavel Carbon are officially confirmed while documents from the California Air Resources Board show the launch of the 959 Panigale along side the Hypermotard 939, Hypermotard 939 SP and Hyperstrada 939 imminent. We expect to see a belt-drive Diavel and this leaves room for two more unknown bikes.

We are sure that all eyes will be on the Internet on November 16th.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *